SOLER Faculty Committee

Co-Chair: Soulaymane Kachani, Vice Provost for Teaching, Learning, and Innovation

Co-Chair: Janet Metcalfe, Department of Psychology

Brad Garton, Department of Music

Lenin Grajo, Rehabilitation and Regenerative Medicine

David Helfand, Department of Astronomy

Garud Iyengar, Department of Industrial Engineering and Operations Research

Bruce Kogut, Management Division, CBS

Malia Fox Mason, Management Division, CBS

Ellen Meier, Teachers College

Letty Moss-Salentijn, College of Dental Medicine

Valerie Purdie-Greenaway, Department of Psychology

Brent Stockwell, Department of Biological Sciences

Miguel Urquiola, Department of Economics

Gregory Wawro, Department of Political Science

Tian Zheng, Department of Statistics 


Sandesh Tuladhar

Sandesh Tuladhar

Associate Provost for Online Education

Merrell Norden

Merrell Norden

Associate Director of Online Education

Program Director Adam Brown

Adam Brown

Program Director